Alliance for Grassland Renewal Logo

Board of Directors

Agribusiness

Chris Agee
Pennington Seed
csagee@penningtonseed.com

Justin Burns
Barenbrug
jburns@barusa.com

Nick Hill
Agrinostics
nick@agrinostics.com

Mark Thomas
Mountain View
markt@mtviewseeds.com

Jerome Magnuson
DLF
jeromem@DLFIS.com

Tony Stratton
AgResearch
www.agresearchusa.com/

University

David K. Davis
University of Missouri
Forage Systems Research Center
DavisDK@missouri.edu

Will McClain
Missouri State University
Assistant Professor, Agriculture
WillMcClain@missouristate.edu

Craig Roberts
University of Missouri
Plant Sciences
robertscr@missouri.edu

Gene Schmitz
University of Missouri Extension
Livestock Specialist
schmitze@missouri.edu

Ray Smith
University of Kentucky
Plant and Soil Sciences
raysmith1@uky.edu

Non-profit

Darrel Franson
MFGC-GLCI
dfshiloh@yahoo.com

Carolyn Young
Noble Research Institute
cayoung@noble.org

Producer

Curtis Shallert
Producer
cwschallert@gmail.com

Bart Snyder
Producer

Government (ex-officio)

Dee Vanderburg
NRCS
dee.vanderburg@mo.usda.gov

Advisors: Eldon Cole, Racheal Foster-Neal, Stacey Hamilton, Mark Kennedy, Wesley Tucker, Dwaine Gelnar, Duane Dailey and Paul Beuselinck.